What do others say?

Exceptional The best place I've been, and there were a lot of them. The hosts David & Sue and their family are incredibly nice and helpful. The entire complex is surrounded by a beautiful garden with lovely greenery. Everything is done with care, the atmosphere is pleasant. You can relax by the open bar or by the beautiful swimming pool. Hope we will come back to this place. Best regards, Viola & David

Wioleta Avatar
Wioleta
7/19/2021

Relax total! Todo fue perfecto, los anfitriones, David y Sue, muy atentos a todo!

Cristina Avatar
Cristina
7/18/2021

Perfect place with amazing owners Everything was amazing .I highly recommend this place for everyone who’s planning a trip to Malaga
Nothing

Cosmin Avatar
Cosmin
7/16/2021

Superb Le parc est magique ...on se croit hors du temps !
Les propriétaires ont vraiment créé un endroit magnifique ! Le bar est vraiment super ..
Juste pour trouver quelque chose je dirais que la WiFi en chambre ne passait quasiment pas

Corinne Avatar
Corinne
7/06/2021

5 star ratingGreat Chill Out Great place! Relaxing and most enjoyable stay.
Hosts Dave and Sue were very welcoming and had great local knowledge.
Many thanks Both for such a great experience.
All other staff members were very friendly and helpful.
Open air 'honesty bar' was a great touch.
Rooms were very clean and comfortable.
Good bars and restaurants in the local area village, within walking distance.
Many more amenities in the local town.
Will definitely stay there again in the future.

ianmS7510AQ
7/05/2021

Exceptional La atención por parte de Susan y David excelente, son muy acogedores. El ambiente muy tranquilo, perfecto para descansar y relajarse.
La hora de entrada me hubiera gustado que fuera antes de las 14h.

Maria Avatar
Maria
7/04/2021

Amazing!! Wow wat een gave plek. Alles ziet er prachtig uit. De sfeer is erg relaxed, de tuin is prachtig aangelegd, de faciliteiten zijn voortreffelijk en de gastvrijheid van de eigenaren, maar ook van alle medewerkers en familieleden die er rondlopen is subliem. Dit is een pareltje. Wij komen gegarandeerd terug!
Echt helemaal niets!

Evelien Avatar
Evelien
7/02/2021

Excellence at its best! We booked to come in April, but after an accident we couldn't go. Sue and Dave very kindly let us pick a weekend when we were able to go, at no extra cost. We have just got back, we had a wonderful relaxing time, all the staff were friendly and helpful many, many thanks to Sue, Dave, Jane, Ian and all the rest of the staff. We hope to visit again soon.

James Avatar
James
6/28/2021

Un bon allotjament, instal·lacions "10", llàstima que no em gaudit d'elles (piscina climatitzada). Magnific.
La veritat que tot esta tan cuidat, que es difícil que no t'agradi el allotjament i el jardí.

Antoni Avatar
Antoni
6/26/2021

Absolutely awesome!!! Above beyond This retreat resort is absolutely incredible. The owners David and Sue were absolutely awesome super friendly, professional and helpfull. They went above and beyond to exeed our expectations. The place is super tidy, modern and spiritual and relaxing at the same time. Lots of greenery an amazing swimming pool, library and other perks. The food is super delicious , yoga classes are absolutely fantastic. Sue is super professional and really knows her stuff. I absolutely loved my experience at this retreat. I definitely recommend this place to my friends and family. If you are looking for a tranquillity uniqueness this is a place for you. David and Sue thanks once again for an
amazing experience at your retreat resort.
Erika
Nothing to add it was absolutely incredible

Erika Avatar
Erika
6/15/2021

Love, love, love What a find. A true piece of paradise reminiscent of Palm Springs. The hosts could not be more welcoming and this oasis of luxury is one of the best hotels I’ve ever stayed at and only wish I could have stayed longer. Clean rooms and beautifully equipped with the most delicious breakfast. Thank you!

Rhodri Avatar
Rhodri
6/14/2021

Un petit coin de paradis L accueil , le calme , le cadre , l environnement, la piscine .
Rien

Maria Avatar
Maria
6/11/2021

Un petit coin de paradis L accueil , le calme , le cadre , l environnement, la piscine .
Rien

Maria Avatar
Maria
6/11/2021

Superb Sue and David are an absolute charm. They perfectly know how to accommodate to a persons need in a very modest way. On top, the place is located in the midst of stunning views, very colorful flora and fauna, and with a lovely salt water pool.
The yoga set-up outdoors is a perfect way to flex and relax with in the background just the sounds of the birds.
In short; a perfect escape to pamper yourself.

Lisa Avatar
Lisa
5/31/2021

Superb Sue and David are an absolute charm. They perfectly know how to accommodate to a persons need in a very modest way. On top, the place is located in the midst of stunning views, very colorful flora and fauna, and with a lovely salt water pool.
The yoga set-up outdoors is a perfect way to flex and relax with in the background just the sounds of the birds.
In short; a perfect escape to pamper yourself.

Lisa Avatar
Lisa
5/31/2021

An oasis of calm near Malaga The hosts are incredible - friendly, welcoming and couldn’t do enough for you. The location is perfect and the resort itself is beautiful and so well maintained. Rooms are the same - super clean and comfortable too! And the food is divine. Pool and honesty bar round off a wonderful resort. What’s not to love! Great stay and thoroughly recommended.

Aynsley Avatar
Aynsley
5/26/2021

An oasis of calm near Malaga The hosts are incredible - friendly, welcoming and couldn’t do enough for you. The location is perfect and the resort itself is beautiful and so well maintained. Rooms are the same - super clean and comfortable too! And the food is divine. Pool and honesty bar round off a wonderful resort. What’s not to love! Great stay and thoroughly recommended.

Aynsley Avatar
Aynsley
5/26/2021

Deseando volver Las zonas comunes, la cama, el bar el trato.Todo
Pues es la.segunda vez que voy y supera todas mis expectativas.. muy muy recomendable!

Emilio Avatar
Emilio
4/23/2021

Deseando volver Las zonas comunes, la cama, el bar el trato.Todo
Pues es la.segunda vez que voy y supera todas mis expectativas.. muy muy recomendable!

Emilio Avatar
Emilio
4/23/2021

positive review We had such a special weekend at the palms! Even the weather on the first day/night couldn't ruin anything. The food was delicious and the yoga class was fantastic. The owners were so friendly and helpful. Heated pool and jacuzzi made it perfect! Cant fault anything, highly recommend a visit to this beautiful mini resort and cant wait to go back myself 🙂

Amber Jo Avatar
Amber Jo
4/19/2021

positive review This place is absolutely amazing! The location, area, facilities, rooms, vibe and the food! 😍 The owners, Sue and David, together with their family and friends (and dogs) made my stay very pleasant, almost felt like part of the family 💚 Sue and Jane are great yoga instructors, the classes fitted to any age and level and were very well guided. The food there is far above any vegan food I’ve ever tasted, wonderful experience! I had the best time in The Palms and will definitely come back again! 🤩

Katy Kucharovičová Avatar
Katy Kucharovičová
4/17/2021

Un pequeño paraiso Las instalaciones, todas las zonas son acogedoras y los dueños encantadores, sin duda lugar para volver
Nada

Pilar Avatar
Pilar
10/24/2020

Un pequeño paraiso Las instalaciones, todas las zonas son acogedoras y los dueños encantadores, sin duda lugar para volver
Nada

Pilar Avatar
Pilar
10/24/2020

positive review Un petit coin de Paradis avec ses hôtes très accueillants. ♥️♥️♥️♥️

AnTho Hrt Avatar
AnTho Hrt
10/10/2020

Parfait !!! A little paradise!!!!
Allez y les yeux fermés. Le cottage est fabuleux, calme. Piscine et bar au top!
La chambre propre et décorée avec goût.
Les hôtes très sympa

Rien

Anissa Avatar
Anissa
9/28/2020

Parfait !!! A little paradise!!!!
Allez y les yeux fermés. Le cottage est fabuleux, calme. Piscine et bar au top!
La chambre propre et décorée avec goût.
Les hôtes très sympa

Rien

Anissa Avatar
Anissa
9/28/2020

Beautiful and so peaceful Stunning scenery, peaceful location and relaxing environment. Honesty bar and friendly and helpful staff.
Nothing

Diane Avatar
Diane
9/18/2020

Beautiful and so peaceful Stunning scenery, peaceful location and relaxing environment. Honesty bar and friendly and helpful staff.
Nothing

Diane Avatar
Diane
9/18/2020

Una estancia perfecta y con muchas ganas de repetir algun dia Las instalaciones
Todo perfecto. Nada que objetar

Adrian Avatar
Adrian
9/10/2020

Una estancia perfecta y con muchas ganas de repetir algun dia Las instalaciones
Todo perfecto. Nada que objetar

Adrian Avatar
Adrian
9/10/2020
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7
  • >

Book A Room

The minimum stay at The Palms is 2 nights.
Check in Date
Check out Date
Prefered Room Type